AwesomeAlexH
(@awesomealexh)
22/11/2018 10:51 pm  

1.AwesomeAlexH

2.AwesomeAlexH#5794

4.East Coast USA

5.Rank 1

6.Yes I have a mic

7.I am most active on weekends, however, football just ended and I am open more now on week days

8.I only speak English, however, I understand a tiny bit of spanish

9.Yes, most of the accusations are false, but I have not gotten any offense on your network

10.I have owned 2 servers of my own alongside FatalSerenity, I am also a manager on TotalWarFactions

11.I have played 12 hours on this server and I understand its functions

12.I can contribute at least one hour a day, there are some days where I may not be able to however

13.I am not exactly good with plug ins, however currently I am working on learning and studying them

14.This is the very first application I have made for LoA

15.FatalSerenity found it and told me 

16.I am an 18 year old conservative christian, I love working with this game and I always have they player's best interest at heart, I am the least corrupt staff member you will ever meet and will take everything into account when making a decision no matter how big or small

17.When I owned the two servers with Fatal, he would do the server side stuff such as plug ins and making sure everything was functional where I was more the Human Resources kind of guy, and focused a lot on in-game problems and solutions, I always loved hearing other suggestions and ideas because it helps me understand what other people like and want, literally the only problem the server had was lack of players, I was bummed when I had to cancel them however the experience was worth it.

18.Not much, just that I am dedicated at the work I am provided with and will do the best I can to improve everyone's experience and enforce the rules of this server regardless of my personal opinion, I am really hoping you will accept this so I can prove myself to you and everyone else

Aninjadude60 liked
ReplyQuote
Aninjadude60
(@aninjadude60)